FACULTY LIST

Choose Department

Rabindra Budathoki Associate Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

rabindrab@nec.edu.np

Youb Raj Gaire Head of Department, Associate Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

yrgaire@nec.edu.np

Sabitri Tripathi (Pandey) Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

sabitrit@nec.edu.np

Siddhi Prasad Pradhananga Associate Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

siddhipp@nec.edu.np

Sulochana Shrestha Associate Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

sulochanap@nec.edu.np

Prabin Basnet Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

prabinb@nec.edu.np

Kishor Dhungana Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

kishord@nec.edu.np

Bishnu Prasad Bhandari Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

bishnupb@nec.edu.np

Dola Raj Pandey Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

drpandey@nec.edu.np

Yuba Raj Poudel Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

yubarp@nec.edu.np

Umesh Bhattarai Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

umeshb@nec.edu.np

Lok Narayan Pokhrel Assistant Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

loknp@nec.edu.np

Dhana Pd. Poudel Junior Instructor

Department of Science & Humanities

dhanapp@nec.edu.np