FACULTY LIST

Choose Department

Durga P. Bhandari Acting Principal, Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Amit Shah Head of Department, Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

amitk@nec.edu.np

Ganesh P. Adhikari Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

ganeshpa@nec.edu.np

Rupesh Dahi Shrestha Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

rupeshd@nec.edu.np

Abinash Singh Assistant Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

abinashs@nec.edu.np

Sachin Shrestha Chief, Student Welfare and Extra Curricular Activities Division, Associate Professor(Chief, Student Welfare Division)

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

sachins@nec.edu.np

Bijaya Shrestha Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

bijayas@nec.edu.np

Deepesh Prakash Guragain Assistant Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

deepeshpg@nec.edu.np

Ramesh Kumar Pudasaini Assistant Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

rameshkp@nec.edu.np

Anil Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

anilky@nec.edu.np

Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Senior Instructor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

gyanbm@nec.edu.np

Rupesh Karn Assistant Instructor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

rupeshk@nec.edu.np