FACULTY LIST

Choose Department

Ajay Khadka Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Ram Sthapit Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

rams@nec.edu.np

Rosina Mali Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

rosinam@nec.edu.np

Dr. Dibangar khoteja Representative (nec-Progressive P.A.), Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

dibangark@nec.edu.np

Ramesh Khanal Head of Department, Associate Profesor

Department of Civil Engineering

rameshk@nec.edu.np

Mohan Dhoja K.C. Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

mohandk@nec.edu.np

Dibyashree Lohani Poudyal Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

dibyashreel@nec.edu.np

Raghu Nath Prajapati Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

raghunp@nec.edu.np

Sunil Khyaju (Media Relation Officer) Media Relation Officer, Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

sunilk@nec.edu.np

Bibhuti Ojha (Program Coordinator) Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

bibhutio@nec.edu.np

Ramesh Gnawali (NEC reg. 5700 Civil) Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

rameshg@nec.edu.np

Umesh Kc Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

umeshkc@nec.edu.np

Ramhari Shrestha (Chief-Examination Division) Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

ramhs@nec.edu.np

Prem Prakash Aryal Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

prempa@nec.edu.np

Sushil Acharya Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

sushila@nec.edu.np

Sushil Adhikari( Chief Construction and maintenance) Chief, Construction and Maintenance, Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

sushilad@nec.edu.np

Amrendra Swarnakar Junior Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

amrendras@nec.edu.np

Binay Shakya Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

binaysh@nec.edu.np

Nirmala Bokati Junior Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

nirmalabo@nec.edu.np

Pitambar Wagle Junior Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

pitambarw@nec.edu.np

Rajiv Manandhar Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

rajivm@nec.edu.np

Tejeshwini Singh Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

tejeshwinis@nec.edu.np

Bishwo Ram Khatri Junior Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

bishwork@nec.edu.np

Prabhakar Bist Junior Instructor

Department of Civil Engineering

prabhakarb@nec.edu.np

Sushil Shrestha Junior Instructor

Department of Civil Engineering

sushilshr@nec.edu.np

Anju Khoteja Assistant Instructor

Department of Civil Engineering

anjuk@nec.edu.np

Dr. Thusitha Chandani Shahi Director, nec-CPS, Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

thusithacs@nec.edu.np

sanjay Kawan Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

sanjaykk@nec.edu.np

Narayan Prasad Koju, PhD Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

narayanpk@nec.edu.np

Hari Mohan Shrestha Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

harims@nec.edu.np

Robert Dongol Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

robertd@nec.edu.np

Niswan Dhakal Coordinator, nec-BDH, Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

niswand@nec.edu.np

Sujan Nepal Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

sujann@nec.edu.np

Dr. Dinesh Sukamani Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

dineshs@nec.edu.np

Er. Pratik Singh Thakuri Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

pratikst@nec.edu.np

Er. Gopal Gautam Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

gopalg@nec.edu.np

Manoj Kunwar Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

manojk@nec.edu.np

Sudip Pokhrel Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

sudipp@nec.edu.np