FACULTY LIST

Choose Department

Durga P. Bhandari Acting Principal, Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Anil Kumar Regmi Associate Professor, Head of Department, Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

anilkr@nec.edu.np

Ajay Khadka Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Sanjeev Bikram Sah Head of Department, Assistant Professor

Department of Civil & Rural Engineering

sanjeevbs@nec.edu.np

Jeet Bahadur Bohora Head of Department, Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

jeetbb@nec.edu.np

Yam Krishna Poudel Head of Department, Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

yamkp@nec.edu.np

Amit Shah Head of Department, Associate Professor

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

amitk@nec.edu.np

Rabindra Budathoki Associate Professor

Department of Science & Humanities

rabindrab@nec.edu.np

Yojana Tuladhar Associate Professor

Department of Architecture

yojanat@nec.edu.np

Dhiraj Kumar Das Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

dhirajkd@nec.edu.np

Deepak Bahadur Dhami Representative (nec-DEPAN), Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

deepakbd@nec.edu.np

Dinesh Dangol Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

dineshd@nec.edu.np

Sundar Kunwar Associate Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

sundark@nec.edu.np

Krishna Bikram Shah Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

krishnabs@nec.edu.np

Anshu Ghimire Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

anshug@nec.edu.np

Bishwadeep Mainaly Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

bishwadeepm@nec.edu.np

Jhumi Thapa Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

jhumit@nec.edu.np

Ashish Kumar Jha Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

ashishkj@nec.edu.np

Ishwor Pokhrel Assistant Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

ishworp@nec.edu.np

Madan Raj Upreti Chief-ICT, Chief of Information Technology

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

madanru@nec.edu.np