Joomla TemplatesWeb HostingWeb Hosting

The News

Congratulations to Professor Dr. Hari Krishna Shrestha

Congratulations to Professor Dr. Hari Krishna Shrestha whose paper has been published in the latest issue of the Department of Water Induced Disaster Management (DWIDM) Bulletin, (July 2017), Government of Nepal.  The paper is entitled "Preliminary regional analysis of 100 year return period flood in Nepal. The paper summarizes the results of specific flood flow (m3/s/km2) of all the major river basins of Nepal. If you are interested to know more about the issue, please contact:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it




Nepal Engineering college & Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE) India jointly conducted a two-day faculty development programme on “ACTIVE & CO-OPERATIVE LEARNING” at Hotel Shambala, from July 14th to 15th, 2017. The FDP aims to provide opportunities to faculty members to enrich their teaching skill. The Programme also intends to develop the knowledge of participants for active and cooperative learning with advanced tools in the relevant field for inculcating learning values in students and guiding and monitoring their progress. The FDP was attended by 48 participants from various engineering colleges and universities


Congratulations to Er. Sanjeeta Neupane..

Congratulation to Er. Sanjeeta Neupane, an alumni of Nepal Engineering College (CRN 09-81), for being awarded prestigious International Commitment Scholarship in Engineering Technology Leadership Program by the Western Illinois University (USA) to attend graduate program from this August 2015.


Congratulations to Ar. PADMA KUMAR MAINALEE

Click here for details


ASIAN PAINTS design competition awards ceremony 2014


ASIAN PAINTS DESIGN COMPETITION AWARDS CEREMONY was completed on, November 13, 2014, in the college premises. Congratulations to the students mentioned below who will also participate in the national competition in the coming session:
First- Ashesh Sapkota
Second - Sujan Shrestha
Third- Bibha Sainju
Fourth Sumita Prajapatio
Fifth- Asmita Dahal
More Articles...
Windows 10 Kaufen Windows 10 Pro Office 2019 Kaufen Office 365 Lizenz Windows 10 Home Lizenz Office 2019 Home Business Kaufen Windows 10 Lisans Office 2019 Mac Satın Al